Skip to Main Content

York College of Pennsylvania, Schmidt Library

Schmidt Library: Staff and Services

Directory

Service Email Phone Office
Archives and Special Collections research@ycp.libanswers.com L6
Content Development eresources@ycp.edu    
Information Literacy and Library Instruction tbankert2@ycp.edu 717.815.1480 L11
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instructional Design ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L26
Library Systems library@ycp.edu 717.815.1958 L26
Library and Technology Services Help Desk ltshelp@ycp.edu 717.815.1559 L104
Research Services research@ycp.libanswers.com 717.815.1356  
Reserves reserves@ycp.edu   L37
Name Title Email Phone Office
Trenton Bankert Director of Information Literacy tbankert2@ycp.edu 717.815.1480 L11
Helen Ge Metadata and Cataloging Librarian hge@ycp.edu 717.815.6815 L37
Nancy Godfrey Content Support Specialist ngodfrey@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Vickie Kline Systems Librarian vkline@ycp.edu 717.815.1459 L13
Pat Poet Director, Instructional Design and Technology ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Zehao Zhou Librarian zzhou@ycp.edu 717.815.1518 L117
School Librarian Email Office Phone
Graham School of Business Helen Ge hge@ycp.edu L37 717.815.6815
Kinsley School of Engineering, Sciences and Technology Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education Trenton Bankert tbankert2@ycp.edu L11 717.815.1480
School of Nursing and Health Professions Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
School of the Arts, Communications and Global Studies
Communication, Hospitality and Writing Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
English, Humanities and the Arts Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
History & Political Sciences research@ycp.libanswers.com

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018-