Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

York College of Pennsylvania, Schmidt Library

Schmidt Library: Staff and Services

Directory

Service Email Phone Office
Library Director - Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Archives and Special Collections archives@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Content Development bjacoby@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L118
Information Literacy and Library Instruction tbankert2@ycp.edu 717.815.1480 L11
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instructional Design ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L26
Library Systems library@ycp.edu 717.815.1958 L26
Library and Technology Services Help Desk ltshelp@ycp.edu 717.815.1559 L104
Research Services research@ycp.libanswers.com 717.815.1356  
Name Title Email Phone Office
Trenton Bankert Director of Information Literacy tbankert2@ycp.edu 717.815.1480 L11
Nancy Godfrey Content Support Specialist ngodfrey@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Beth Jacoby Content Development Librarian bjacoby@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L118
Jim Kapoun Library Director jkapoun@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Sandra Kile LTS Senior Administrative Assistant skile@ycp.edu 717.815.1577 L203
Vickie Kline Systems Librarian vkline@ycp.edu 717.815.1459 L13
Pat Poet Director, Instructional Design and Technology ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Karen Rice Young Archives and Special Collections Manager kriceyou@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Joy Rusonis Cataloging Specialist jrusonis@ycp.edu 717.815.6815  L37
Zehao Zhou Librarian zzhou@ycp.edu 717.815.1518 L117
School Librarian Email Office Phone
Graham School of Business Beth Jacoby

bjacoby@ycp.edu

L118 717.815.1950
Kinsley School of Engineering, Sciences and Technology Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education Trenton Bankert tbankert2@ycp.edu L11 717.815.1480
School of Nursing and Health Professions Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
School of the Arts, Communications and Global Studies
Communication, Hospitality and Writing Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
English, Humanities and the Arts Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
History & Political Sciences Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1353

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018-