Skip to main content

York College logo

Faculty Resources

Library Faculty Department Liaisons

Graham School of Business Beth Jacoby

bjacoby@ycp.edu

L118 717.815.1950
Kinsley School of Engineering, Sciences and Technology Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education Trenton Bankert tbankert2@ycp.edu L11 717.815.1480
School of Nursing and Health Professions Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
School of the Arts, Communications and Global Studies        
        Communication, Hospitality and Writing Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
        English, Humanities and the Arts Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
        History & Political Sciences Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1353

Library Instruction

We would be happy to talk to you about scheduling a library instruction session.

Please read our Schmidt Library Instruction Policy and then fill out the form below to request a session.

Faculty Course Reserve Requests

Contact Joy Rusonis at jrusonis@ycp.edu for assistance with requesting faculty reserves.

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018