Skip to main content

York College logo

Faculty Resources

Library Faculty Department Liaisons

Behavioral Sciences Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
Biological Sciences  Beth Jacoby bjacoby@ycp.ed L11 717.815.1950
Graham School of Business Sue McMillan smcmilla@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1480
Communication & the Arts Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
Education Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
English and Humanities Sue McMillan smcmilla@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1480
Engineering and Computer Science Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
History and Political Science Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1353
Hospitality, Recreation & Sports Management Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
Stabler Department of Nursing Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
Physical Sciences Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458

Library Instruction

We would be happy to talk to you about scheduling a library instruction session.

Please read our Schmidt Library Instruction Policy and then fill out the form below to request a session.

Faculty Course Reserve Requests

Contact Joy Rusonis at jrusonis@ycp.edu for assistance with requesting faculty reserves.

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2017