Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Information and Services

DO NOT USE

Services Directory

Library Director - Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Archives and Special Collections archives@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Collection Development bjacoby@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L11
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instruction  ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Library Help Desk LTShelp@ycp.edu 717.815.1345 L104
Library Systems library@ycp.edu 717.815.1958 L13
Research Services research@ycp.edu 717.815.1345  

Technical Services - L37

Ciara Schaszberger
Collection Development Specialist/ Periodicals
cjansen@ycp.edu
L37D
717.815.1758

Joy Rusonis
Collection Development Specialist/ Cataloging
jrusonis@ycp.edu
L37C
717.815.6815 

Megan Blount
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
mblount@ycp.edu
L37B
717.815.1485

 

 

For all questions or concerns, please email collectiondev@ycp.edu
For Interlibrary Loan questions, please email ILL@ycp.edu

Public Services

            717.815.1345
            infoservices@ycp.edu

  • Ask questions about library services
  • Borrow and renew books, CDs, and DVDs
  • Borrow laptops, digital cameras, camcorders, and media presentation materials
  • Use instructional media production equipment
  • Use reserves; put materials on reserve
  • Request journals from storage
  • Use Archives, Lincoln and Special Collections

Zehao Zhou
Information Services Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

Bob Graffin
Access Services Manager
bgraffin@ycp.edu
L122A
717.815.1395

Karen Rice Young
Archives and Special Collections Manager
kriceyou@ycp.edu
L6
717.815.1439

Nancy Godfrey
Public Services PT Assistant
ngodfrey@ycp.edu
L122B
717.815.1224

Alexandre Jones
Public Services PT Assistant
ajones52@ycp.edu
L122B
717.815.1767

Instruction

Pat Poet
Instructional Media Librarian
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458

For questions about information literacy or to request library instruction, please call 717.815.1458 or email ppoet@ycp.edu.

 

Library Director's Office - L203

Jim Kapoun
Library Director
smcmilla@ycp.edu
L204
717.815.1353

 

Raeann Waltersdorf
Administrative Assistant
rwalters@ycp.edu
L203
717.815.1577

Library Systems

Vickie Kline
System Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459

 

 

Library Faculty

Susan McMillan
Core Services Librarian
smcmilla@ycp.edu 
L118
717.815.1480

Beth Jacoby
Collection Development Librarian
bjacoby@ycp.edu
L11
717.815.1950

Vickie Kline
Systems Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459

Pat Poet
Instructional Media Librarian
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458

Zehao Zhou
Information Services Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018