Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

York College logo

Faculty Resources

Library Faculty Department Liaisons

Graham School of Business Beth Jacoby

bjacoby@ycp.edu

L118 717.815.1950
Kinsley School of Engineering, Sciences and Technology Pat Poet ppoet@ycp.edu L119 717.815.1458
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education Trenton Bankert tbankert2@ycp.edu L11 717.815.1480
School of Nursing and Health Professions Zehao Zhou zzhou@ycp.edu L117 717.815.1518
School of the Arts, Communications and Global Studies        
        Communication, Hospitality and Writing Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
        English, Humanities and the Arts Vickie Kline vkline@ycp.edu L13 717.815.1459
        History & Political Sciences Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu L204 717.815.1353

Library Policies

For more information about library policies on collection development, copyright, privacy, and more, visit our library policies page.

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018