Skip to main content

York College logo

Welcome to Schmidt Library

Services Directory

Library Director - Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Archives and Special Collections archives@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Content Development bjacoby@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L118
Information Literacy and Library Instruction tbankert2@ycp.edu 717.815.1480 L11
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instructional Design ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Library Systems vkline@ycp.edu 717.815.1459 L13
Library and Technology Services Help Desk ltshelp@ycp.edu 717.815.1559 L104
Research Services research@ycp.edu 717.815.1356  

Staff Directory

Sandra Kile
LTS Senior Administrative Assistant
skile@ycp.edu
L203
717.815.1577

Trenton Bankert
Director of Information Literacy
tbankert2@ycp.edu
L11
717.815.1480

Megan Blount
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
mblount@ycp.edu
L37
717.815.1485

Beth Jacoby
Content Development Librarian
bjacoby@ycp.edu
L118
717.815.1950

Jim Kapoun
Library Director
jkapoun@ycp.edu
L204
717.815.1353

Vickie Kline
Systems Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459


Pat Poet
Director, Instructional Design and Technology
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458


Karen Rice Young
Archives and Special Collections Manager
kriceyou@ycp.edu
L6
717.815.1439

Joy Rusonis
Cataloging Specialist
jrusonis@ycp.edu
L37
717.815.6815 

Tabatha Weaver
Content Support Specialist
tweaver13@ycp.edu
L37
717.845.1758

​Zehao Zhou
Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2018