Skip to main content

Welcome to Schmidt Library: Staff

Services Directory

Interim Library Director  smcmilla@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Archives and Special Collections archives@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Collection Development collectiondev@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L37
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instruction  ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Library Systems library@ycp.edu 717.815.1958 L26
Public Services infoservices@ycp.edu 717.815.1345 L104
Research Services research@ycp.edu 717.815.1356  

Collection Development - L37

Beth Jacoby
Collection Development Librarian
bjacoby@ycp.edu
L11
717.815.1950

Ciara Jansen
Collection Development Specialist/ Periodicals
cjansen@ycp.edu
L37D
717.815.1758

Joy Rusonis
Collection Development Specialist/ Cataloging
jrusonis@ycp.edu
L37C
717.815.6815 

Megan Blount
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
mblount@ycp.edu
L37B
717.815.1485

 

 

For all questions or concerns, please email collectiondev@ycp.edu
For Interlibrary Loan questions, please email ILL@ycp.edu

Public Services

            717.815.1345
            infoservices@ycp.edu

  • Ask questions about library services
  • Borrow and renew books, CDs, and DVDs
  • Borrow laptops, digital cameras, camcorders, and media presentation materials
  • Use instructional media production equipment
  • Use reserves; put materials on reserve
  • Request journals from storage
  • Use Archives, Lincoln and Special Collections

Zehao Zhou
Information Services Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

Bob Graffin
Access Services Manager
bgraffin@ycp.edu
L122A
717.815.1395

Karen Rice Young
Archives and Special Collections Manager
kriceyou@ycp.edu
L122F
717.815.1439

Instruction

Pat Poet
Instructional Media Librarian
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458

For questions about information literacy or to request library instruction, please call 717.815.1458 or email ppoet@ycp.edu.

 

Library Director's Office - L203

Sue McMillan
Interim Library Director
smcmilla@ycp.edu
L204
717.815.1353

 

Raeann Waltersdorf
Administrative Assistant
rwalters@ycp.edu
L203
717.815.1577

Library Systems

Vickie Kline
System Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459

 

 

Library Faculty

Susan McMillan
Interim Library Director
smcmilla@ycp.edu 
L118
717.815.1480

Beth Jacoby
Collection Development Librarian
bjacoby@ycp.edu
L11
717.815.1950

Vickie Kline
Systems Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459

Pat Poet
Instructional Media Librarian
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458

Zehao Zhou
Information Services Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2014