Skip to main content

York College logo

Welcome to Schmidt Library

Services Directory

Library Director - Jim Kapoun jkapoun@ycp.edu 717.815.1353 L204
Archives and Special Collections archives@ycp.edu 717.815.1439 L6
Collection Development collectiondev@ycp.edu 717.815.1950 L37
Interlibrary Loan ILL@ycp.edu 717.815.1485 L37
Instruction  ppoet@ycp.edu 717.815.1458 L119
Library Systems library@ycp.edu 717.815.1958 L26
Public Services infoservices@ycp.edu 717.815.1304 L104
Research Services research@ycp.edu 717.815.1304  

Staff Directory

Megan Blount
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
mblount@ycp.edu
L37B
717.815.1485
 

Bob Graffin
Access Services Manager
bgraffin@ycp.edu
L122A
717.815.1395


Beth Jacoby
Content Development Librarian
bjacoby@ycp.edu
L11
717.815.1950


Ciara Jansen
Collection Development Specialist/ Periodicals
cjansen@ycp.edu
L37D
717.815.1758


Jim Kapoun
Library Director
jkapoun@ycp.edu
L204
717.815.1353


Vickie Kline
Systems Librarian
vkline@ycp.edu
L13
717.815.1459


Sue McMillan
Public Services Librarian
smcmilla@ycp.edu
L118
717.815.1480


Pat Poet
Director, Instructional Design and Technology
ppoet@ycp.edu
L119
717.815.1458


Karen Rice Young
Archives and Special Collections Manager
kriceyou@ycp.edu
L122F
717.815.1439


Joy Rusonis
Collection Development Specialist/ Cataloging
jrusonis@ycp.edu
L37C
717.815.6815 


​Raeann Waltersdorf
Administrative Assistant
rwalters@ycp.edu
L203
717.815.1577


​Zehao Zhou
Public Services Librarian
zzhou@ycp.edu
L117
717.815.1518

York College of Pennsylvania, 441 Country Club Road York, PA 17403-3651 (717) 846-7788 Copyright © 2017